Happy New Year!

Happy New Year from Melissa, Bean, and I!  We are very thankful for all of our friends and family, and hope that 2012 will be a happy and exciting year for all!  Don’t worry so much about that Mayan thing…

Here’s to a 2012 filled with adventure, fun, friendship, and just the right amount of challenges to help us grow as people!

Oh, and there will be an IMPORTANT BEAN UPDATE this week!

 

About Ethan Zook

I'm 27, and happily married to a pretty girl named Melissa with a little boy named Elijah. From the Shenandoah Valley, currently hanging out in Richmond, VA. I love exploring the wild places around the area. I write two blogs; Mountain Ramblings is about my personal explorations in the mountains and valleys that I live around. In Mountain Rescue Blog, I write about issues faced by rescuers in mountain environments both locally and around the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

