Should I be worried about my readers?

Should I be worried that the most popular blog post recently was titled “Camp Accident…”? You guys ate it up! Makes me think I should post news about horrible accidents more often.

I maybe should also be a bit worried…

Just kidding, I love you guys. Thanks for reading!

About Ethan Zook

I'm 27, and happily married to a pretty girl named Melissa with a little boy named Elijah. From the Shenandoah Valley, currently hanging out in Richmond, VA. I love exploring the wild places around the area. I write two blogs; Mountain Ramblings is about my personal explorations in the mountains and valleys that I live around. In Mountain Rescue Blog, I write about issues faced by rescuers in mountain environments both locally and around the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

