Now You Can WATCH Mountain Ramblings Too!

I realized recently that simply writing about the mountain adventures that my friends and I find ourselves in isn’t sufficient. And I realized that the key to this dilemma is an old saying: “A picture is worth a thousand words.”

However, if a picture is worth a thousand words, then a moving picture would be worth a thousand pictures, which would then be equal to 1,000,000 words.

So, Mountain Ramblings now has a YouTube channel. At this point, it only has one very short video on it, but there will be more soon. Now, you can tune in and see with your own eyes exactly what we’re up to.

Simply click go to the Mountain Ramblings YouTube Channel.

About Ethan Zook

I'm 27, and happily married to a pretty girl named Melissa with a little boy named Elijah. From the Shenandoah Valley, currently hanging out in Richmond, VA. I love exploring the wild places around the area. I write two blogs; Mountain Ramblings is about my personal explorations in the mountains and valleys that I live around. In Mountain Rescue Blog, I write about issues faced by rescuers in mountain environments both locally and around the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

