C’mon, Climbing Season!

This is going to be a short post, I really have only one thing to say:

“MAN, AM I READY FOR CLIMBING SEASON!”

Josh and I were talking over coffee today while checking out Blue Ridge Outdoors, and we both agree; winter is nice, but we’re ready for the cold to be over and for spring to be here.

If you’d like to join us on a climbing adventure this spring, please let me know either by commenting or by dropping me an email or Facebook message.  If you look down and to the right (you may have to scroll down), you will find a Facebook link with my email.  I’d love to hear from you.

That is all.

About Ethan Zook

I'm 27, and happily married to a pretty girl named Melissa with a little boy named Elijah. From the Shenandoah Valley, currently hanging out in Richmond, VA. I love exploring the wild places around the area. I write two blogs; Mountain Ramblings is about my personal explorations in the mountains and valleys that I live around. In Mountain Rescue Blog, I write about issues faced by rescuers in mountain environments both locally and around the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

